18,227 college-specific scholarships, with the amount, the deadline and who can apply for each. Offered by a college to its own admitted or enrolled students. Often awarded automatically from your application, but many require a separate form.
Amounts come from the provider. A large figure is sometimes the total a fund awards across all its recipients rather than what one student receives — confirm the individual award with the provider before you apply.
- Paquet Scholarship for Nursing students
Linfield University
up to $6,000·Deadline not published — confirm with the provider
- Provost's Scholarship
Longwood University
$5,000–$6,000·Typically closes around December 1 — confirm with the provider
- Sr. M Paula Tokarski Scholarship
Madonna University
$6,000·Deadline not published — confirm with the provider
- Century Scholarship
Middle Tennessee State University
$6,000·Typically closes around December 1 — confirm with the provider
- Accounting Senior of the Year Award
Minnesota State University-Mankato
up to $6,000·Deadline not published — confirm with the provider
- Fargo Public Schools (FPS) Scholars
Minnesota State University Moorhead
$6,000·Not specified; Class of 2026 and beyond upon graduation
- West Fargo Public Schools (WFPS) Scholars
Minnesota State University Moorhead
$6,000·Not specified; Class of 2026 and beyond upon graduation
- Board of Governors Distinguished Scholarship
Missouri Southern State University
$6,000·Deadline not published — confirm with the provider
- Troy E. Quinn Merit Award
Morgan State University
up to $6,000·Typically closes around December 1 — confirm with the provider
- Believe & Succeed Scholarship
National University
up to $6,000·July 31, 2026
- Conroy Honors Scholars
New Mexico State University-Main Campus
$6,000·Typically closes around December 1 — confirm with the provider
- President's Associates Excellence Scholarship (Leader Scholar Program)
New Mexico State University-Main Campus
$6,000–$10,000·Typically closes around December 1 — confirm with the provider
- Teacher Preparation Affordability Scholarship Program
New Mexico State University-Main Campus
up to $6,000·Deadline not published — confirm with the provider
- Niagara University Science Training and Research (NUSTAR) Fellowship
Niagara University
$6,000·Deadline not published — confirm with the provider
- Breakthrough Scholars Scholarship
Northeastern State University
up to $6,000·TBD
- Phi Theta Kappa
Northern Arizona University
$4,000–$6,000·Deadline not published — confirm with the provider
- Provost Scholar
Northwest Missouri State University
$6,000·Deadline not published — confirm with the provider
- Bishop Bound Award
Ohio Wesleyan University
$1,500–$6,000·Deadline not published — confirm with the provider
- OWU Visit Award
Ohio Wesleyan University
$1,500–$6,000·Typically closes around December 1 — confirm with the provider
- Eagle Award
Oklahoma Christian University
$6,000·Deadline not published — confirm with the provider
- Fred Foulon Presidential Scholarship
Oregon Institute of Technology
$1,000–$6,000·Typically closes around March 1 — confirm with the provider
- Music Participation Awards
Otterbein University
$3,000–$6,000·Deadline not published — confirm with the provider
- Gorilla International Scholarship
Pittsburg State University
$2,000–$6,000·Deadline not published — confirm with the provider
- Honors College Scholars Award
Pittsburg State University
$6,000·Typically closes around January 29 — confirm with the provider